The ABTEM Committee



Current membership includes:

Chairman – Tim Bryan (British Motor Museum)

Vice Chairman  – Andy King (‘M’Shed Bristol)

Vice Chairman – Peter Ovenstone  (HRA/FEDECRAIL)

Hon Vice-President – David Senior

Secretary – Robert Excell

Treasurer – Ron Palmer

Newsletter Editor – Graham Binns  (Cotswold Motor Museum)

Andrea Bishop (National Motor Museum)

John Clayson (TWM)

Jane Insley (Freelance)

Jack Kirby (NMSI)

Daniel Martin (Derby Museums)

Ben Russell (Science Museum)

Chris Smyth (Vintages Carriage Trust)

Peter Stephens

Richard Sykes (National Tramway Museum)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: